Simple Page Manager (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Access options
ko: 접근 선택사항

en: Access settings
ko: Access 설정

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
ko: 가중치가 낮은 메뉴 링크는 가중치가 높은 링크 전에 표시됩니다.
