Simple PayPal Field (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Boolean value
zh: 布林值
