Simple pixel tracking (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만
