Simple pixel tracking (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示
