Simple Popup Blocks (8.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间
