Simple Popup Views (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
