Simple Google reCAPTCHA (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom error message
zh: 自定义错误消息
