Simple Redirect (4.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
