Simple XML sitemap (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: default
zh: 默认

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交链接

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Search engine
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Search engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 这个索引中的网站地图数量

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Translation set
zh: 翻译集

en: - Not specified -
zh: - 未指定 -
