Simple XML sitemap (4.1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: never
ko: 없음

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Submission URL
ko: 제출 URL

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
