Simple XML sitemap (4.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (247 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: default
zh: 預設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Custom links
zh: 自訂連結

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Submission URL
zh: 提交網址

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Search engine
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Engines
zh: 引擎

en: Inclusion
zh: 收錄

en: Excluded
zh: 已排除

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Search engines
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: pending
zh: 待處理

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Link count
zh: 連結數量

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: hourly
zh: 每小時

en: always
zh: 總是

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Last modification date
zh: 最後修改日期

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Change frequency
zh: 變更頻率

en: Sitemap file
zh: 網站地圖檔案

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 此索引中的網站地圖數量

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 網站地圖 URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 此網站地圖中的 URL 數量

en: URL location
zh: URL 位置

en: Entities
zh: 實體

en: Initializing...
zh: 初始化中...

en: Default base URL
zh: 預設基本網址

en: Translation set
zh: 翻譯集

en: Excluded languages
zh: 排除語言

en: - Not specified -
zh: - 未指定 -

en: Administer sitemap settings
zh: 管理網站地圖設定

en: Maximum links in a sitemap
zh: 單一網站地圖最大連結數

en: Missing PHP xmlwriter extension
zh: 缺少 PHP xmlwriter 擴充功能

en: Max links
zh: 最大連結數

en: Remove duplicates
zh: 移除重複

en: Exclude duplicate links
zh: 排除重複連結

en: Skip untranslated
zh: 略過未翻譯項目

en: Skip non-existent translations
zh: 略過不存在的翻譯

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型

en: Entity bundle settings
zh: 實體套件設定

en: The base URL is invalid.
zh: 基本網址無效。

en: On every cron run
zh: 每次排程執行時

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label。

en: Submission interval
zh: 提交間隔

en: Include images
zh: 包含圖片

en: Sitemap generation interval
zh: 網站地圖生成間隔

en: The sitemap will be generated according to this interval.
zh: 網站地圖將依照此間隔生成。

en: Include images of custom links
zh: 包含自訂連結的圖片

en: If a custom link points to an entity, include its referenced images in the sitemap.
zh: 若自訂連結指向某實體，則在網站地圖中包含其參照的圖片。

en: Exclude languages
zh: 排除語言

en: There will be no links generated for languages checked here.
zh: 勾選的語言將不會生成連結。

en: Entities per queue item
zh: 每個佇列項目的實體數

en: Arbitrary URL generator
zh: 任意 URL 產生器

en: Custom URL generator
zh: 自訂 URL 產生器

en: Generates URLs set in admin/config/search/simplesitemap/custom.
zh: 生成於 admin/config/search/simplesitemap/custom 中設定的 URL。

en: Menu link URL generator
zh: 選單連結 URL 產生器

en: Generates menu link URLs by overriding the 'entity' URL generator.
zh: 透過覆寫「entity」URL 產生器來生成選單連結 URL。

en: Entity URL generator
zh: 實體 URL 產生器

en: Generates URLs for entity bundles and bundle overrides.
zh: 為實體套件及套件覆寫生成 URL。

en: Add sitemap
zh: 新增網站地圖

en: Garbage collection in the simple_sitemap_views table
zh: 清理 simple_sitemap_views 資料表中的垃圾

en: Views URL generator
zh: Views URL 產生器

en: Generates URLs for views.
zh: 為 Views 產生 URL。

en: Simple XML Sitemap settings for this display
zh: 此顯示的 Simple XML Sitemap 設定

en: The frequency with which this display changes. Search engine bots may take this as an indication of how often to index it.
zh: 此顯示的變更頻率。搜尋引擎機器人可能會依此判斷索引頻率。

en: Indexed arguments
zh: 已索引的參數

en: To enable indexing of an argument, you must enable indexing of all previous arguments.
zh: 要啟用某個參數的索引，必須先啟用所有前序參數的索引。

en: Simple XML Sitemap settings for this view.
zh: 此檢視的 Simple XML Sitemap 設定。

en: Sitemap variants
zh: 網站地圖變體

en: Cron generation
zh: 排程生成

en: Cron generation interval
zh: 排程生成間隔

en: Generation duration
zh: 生成時長

en: Default variant
zh: 預設變體

en: This setting will regenerate all sitemaps including the above changes.
zh: 此設定將重新生成所有網站地圖，包括上述變更。

en: Sitemap variant
zh: 網站地圖變體

en: sitemaps
zh: 網站地圖

en: generating
zh: 生成中

en: Regenerate the sitemaps during cron runs
zh: 在排程執行時重新生成網站地圖

en: Uncheck this if you intend to only regenerate the sitemaps manually or via drush.
zh: 若僅打算手動或透過 drush 重新生成網站地圖，請取消勾選此項。

en: Sitemap generation max duration
zh: 網站地圖生成最大時長

en: Default sitemap generator
zh: 預設網站地圖產生器

en: Generates a standard conform hreflang sitemap of your content.
zh: 生成符合標準的 hreflang 網站地圖內容。

en: Default hreflang
zh: 預設 hreflang

en: Generating XML sitemaps
zh: 正在生成 XML 網站地圖

en: Sitemaps
zh: 網站地圖

en: Simple XML Sitemap PHP extensions
zh: Simple XML Sitemap PHP 擴充功能

en: In order to be able to generate sitemaps, the Simple XML Sitemap module requires the <em>xmlwriter</em> PHP extension to be enabled.
zh: 要能生成網站地圖，Simple XML Sitemap 模組需要啟用 <em>xmlwriter</em> PHP 擴充功能。

en: Include a stylesheet in the sitemaps for humans
zh: 在網站地圖中包含樣式表以供人類檢視

en: Simple XML Sitemap (Views)
zh: Simple XML Sitemap（Views）

en: Provides integration of the Simple XML Sitemap module with the Views module.
zh: 提供 Simple XML Sitemap 模組與 Views 模組的整合。

en: No view displays are set to be indexed yet. <a href="@url">Edit a view.</a>
zh: 尚未設定任何檢視顯示為索引狀態。<a href="@url">編輯檢視</a>。

en: The priority this display will have in the eyes of search engine bots.
zh: 此顯示在搜尋引擎機器人中的優先權。

en: Maximum display variations
zh: 最大顯示變化數

en: The maximum number of link variations to be indexed for this display. If left blank, each argument will create link variations for this display. Use with caution, as a large number of argument values​can significantly increase the number of sitemap links.
zh: 此顯示可被索引的最大連結變化數。若留空，每個參數都會為此顯示建立連結變化。請謹慎使用，因為大量參數值可能會大幅增加網站地圖連結數量。

en: Add styling and sorting to sitemaps
zh: 為網站地圖加入樣式與排序

en: If checked, sitemaps will be displayed as tables with sortable entries and thus become much friendlier towards human visitors. Search engines will not care.
zh: 若勾選，網站地圖將以可排序的表格方式呈現，更方便人工瀏覽。搜尋引擎則不受影響。

en: If checked, entity links are generated exclusively for languages the entity has been translated to as long as the language is not excluded below.<br>Otherwise entity links are generated for every language installed on the site apart from languages excluded below.<br>Bear in mind that non-entity paths like homepage will always be generated for every non-excluded language.
zh: 若勾選，僅為實體已翻譯的語言（且未被排除）生成連結。<br>若未勾選，則會為所有已安裝的語言（除了下方排除的語言）生成連結。<br>請注意，非實體路徑（如首頁）將會為所有未被排除的語言生成。

en: On some hosting providers it is impossible to pass parameters to cron to tell Drupal which URL to bootstrap with. In this case the base URL of sitemap links can be overridden here.<br>Example: <em>@url</em>
zh: 在某些主機環境中無法透過排程傳遞參數來告訴 Drupal 要使用哪個 URL 啟動。在這種情況下，可於此覆寫網站地圖連結的基本網址。<br>範例：<em>@url</em>

en: The maximum duration <strong>in seconds</strong> the generation task can run during a single cron run or during one batch process iteration.<br>The higher the number, the quicker the generation process, but higher the risk of PHP timeout errors.
zh: 生成任務在單次排程執行或批次處理迭代中允許的最長時間（<strong>以秒計</strong>）。<br>數值越高，生成速度越快，但也增加 PHP 逾時錯誤的風險。

en: Administer Simple XML Sitemap settings, alter inclusion settings of content and generate sitemaps on demand.
zh: 管理 Simple XML Sitemap 設定、調整內容收錄設定，並可隨需生成網站地圖。

en: Regenerate all sitemaps after hitting <em>Save</em>
zh: 點擊<em>儲存</em>後重新生成所有網站地圖

en: Otherwise the sitemaps will be regenerated during a future cron run.
zh: 否則網站地圖將於之後的排程執行時重新生成。

en: Simple XML Sitemap (Search engines)
zh: Simple XML Sitemap（搜尋引擎）

en: Search engine ID
zh: 搜尋引擎 ID

en: Last submitted
zh: 最後提交時間

en: Sitemap search engine submission settings
zh: 網站地圖搜尋引擎提交設定

en: Sitemap submission enabled
zh: 已啟用網站地圖提交

en: Sitemap submission frequency
zh: 網站地圖提交頻率

en: Sitemap search engine submission
zh: 網站地圖搜尋引擎提交

en: The maximum number of links one sitemap can hold. If more links are generated than set here, a sitemap index will be created and the links split into several sub-sitemaps.<br>50 000 links is the maximum Google will parse per sitemap, but choosing a lower value may be needed to avoid PHP memory errors on huge sites.<br>If left blank, all links will be shown on a single sitemap.
zh: 單一網站地圖可容納的最大連結數。若生成的連結超過此數值，將建立網站地圖索引，並將連結拆分為多個子網站地圖。<br>Google 每個網站地圖可解析的上限為 50,000 個連結，但在大型網站上，可能需要選擇更低的數值以避免 PHP 記憶體錯誤。<br>若留空，所有連結將顯示於單一網站地圖中。

en: Configure, add content to and generate XML sitemaps.
zh: 設定、加入內容並生成 XML 網站地圖。

en: Disable language hreflang
zh: 停用語言 hreflang

en: Remove hreflang markup in HTML
zh: 移除 HTML 中的 hreflang 標記

en: Google recommends displaying hreflang definitions either in the HTML markup or in the sitemap, but not in both places.<br>If checked, hreflang definitions created by the language module will be removed from the markup reducing its size.
zh: Google 建議 hreflang 定義應顯示於 HTML 標記或網站地圖之一，而非同時存在於兩者。<br>若勾選，語言模組所建立的 hreflang 標記將從 HTML 中移除，以減少檔案大小。

en: published on @time
zh: 已發佈於 @time

en: published on @time, regenerating
zh: 已發佈於 @time，正在重新生成

en: The number of entities to process in each queue item.<br>Increasing this number will use more memory but will result in less queries improving generation speed.
zh: 每個佇列項目要處理的實體數量。<br>增加此數值將消耗更多記憶體，但會減少查詢次數以提升生成速度。

en: @indexed out of @total total queue items have been processed.
zh: 已處理 @total 個佇列項目中的 @indexed 個。

en: All variants belonging to the built-in "Default hreflang" sitemap type have been converted to entities. Custom sitemap types added via plugins will have to be recreated manually. See simple_sitemap.type.default_hreflang.yml. The sitemaps need to be regenerated now.
zh: 所有屬於內建「Default hreflang」網站地圖類型的變體已轉換為實體。透過外掛新增的自訂網站地圖類型需要手動重新建立。請參考 simple_sitemap.type.default_hreflang.yml。現在需要重新生成網站地圖。

en: Sitemap types
zh: 網站地圖類型

en: Sitemap generator
zh: 網站地圖產生器

en: URL generators
zh: URL 產生器

en: Simple XML sitemap type
zh: Simple XML 網站地圖類型

en: Add sitemap type
zh: 新增網站地圖類型

en: No sitemaps have been defined yet. <a href="@url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 尚未定義任何網站地圖。<a href="@url">新增一個</a>。

en: Sitemap type
zh: 網站地圖類型

en: No sitemap types have been defined yet. <a href="@url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 尚未定義任何網站地圖類型。<a href="@url">新增一個</a>。

en: sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: sitemap type
zh: 網站地圖類型

en: sitemap types
zh: 網站地圖類型

en: Sitemap index generator
zh: 網站地圖索引產生器

en: Sitemap Index
zh: 網站地圖索引

en: In order to use the Simple XML Sitemap Views module, the Views URL generator must be <a href="@url">added</a> to a sitemap type.
zh: 要使用 Simple XML Sitemap Views 模組，必須將 Views URL 產生器<a href="@url">新增</a>到某個網站地圖類型。

en: Please configure at least one <a href="@sitemaps_url">sitemap</a> to be of a <a href="@types_url">type</a> that implements the views URL generator.
zh: 請至少設定一個<a href="@sitemaps_url">網站地圖</a>，並指定為具備 Views URL 產生器的<a href="@types_url">類型</a>。

en: Included in sitemaps:
zh: 已包含於網站地圖：

en: Excluded from all sitemaps
zh: 已從所有網站地圖中排除

en: No sitemaps have been selected for submission.
zh: 尚未選擇要提交的網站地圖。

en: Index this display in sitemap <em>@variant_label</em>
zh: 在網站地圖 <em>@variant_label</em> 中索引此顯示

en: Included in sitemaps: @variants
zh: 已包含於網站地圖：@variants

en: Default sitemap
zh: 預設網站地圖

en: This sitemap will be available under <em>/sitemap.xml</em> in addition to its default path <em>/variant-name/sitemap.xml</em>.<br>Sitemaps can be configured <a href="@url">here</a>.
zh: 此網站地圖除了預設路徑 <em>/variant-name/sitemap.xml</em> 外，還會在 <em>/sitemap.xml</em> 提供。<br>網站地圖可於<a href="@url">此處</a>設定。

en: Prevent per-sitemap duplicate links.<br>Unchecking this may help avoiding PHP memory errors on huge sites.
zh: 避免單一網站地圖中出現重複連結。<br>未勾選此選項可能有助於避免大型網站發生 PHP 記憶體錯誤。

en: Processing items from the queue.<br>Each sitemap gets published after all of its items have been processed.
zh: 正在處理佇列中的項目。<br>每個網站地圖會在所有項目處理完成後發佈。

en: Indexed bundles
zh: 已索引套件

en: No supported entity types available.
zh: 沒有可用的支援實體類型。

en: %bundle_label <span class="description">(sitemaps: %sitemaps)</span>
zh: %bundle_label <span class="description">（網站地圖：%sitemaps）</span>

en: Configure %label entity type
zh: 設定 %label 實體類型

en: IndexNow notification enabled
zh: 已啟用 IndexNow 通知

en: IndexNow notification disabled
zh: 已停用 IndexNow 通知

en: Verification key in Drupal State
zh: Drupal State 中的驗證金鑰

en: Verification key not available
zh: 驗證金鑰不可用

en: In order to generate a verification key for the IndexNow service and choose which sitemaps are to be submitted to search engines, visit <a href="@url">this</a> configuration page.
zh: 若要為 IndexNow 服務產生驗證金鑰並選擇要提交至搜尋引擎的網站地圖，請前往<a href="@url">此</a>設定頁面。

en: Submits sitemaps to search engines and notifies IndexNow compatible engines about changes to entities.
zh: 將網站地圖提交至搜尋引擎，並通知支援 IndexNow 的引擎有關實體的變更。

en: Index entity on save
zh: 儲存時索引實體

en: Allows optionally sending a change notice to IndexNow compatible search engines on entity form save.
zh: 允許在儲存實體表單時，選擇性地將變更通知發送至支援 IndexNow 的搜尋引擎。

en: IndexNow URL
zh: IndexNow 網址

en: IndexNow bundle settings
zh: IndexNow 套件設定

en: IndexNow submission enabled
zh: 已啟用 IndexNow 提交

en: Selected engine for IndexNow submissions
zh: IndexNow 提交所選擇的引擎

en: IndexNow on entity save
zh: 在實體儲存時使用 IndexNow

en: No search engines supporting sitemap submission have been found.
zh: 未找到支援網站地圖提交的搜尋引擎。

en: Sitemap submission is disabled.
zh: 網站地圖提交已停用。

en: The last IndexNow submission was <em>@entity</em> to @engine_label on @time
zh: 上次 IndexNow 提交為 <em>@entity</em>，送往 @engine_label，時間 @time

en: IndexNow settings can be configured <a href="@url">here</a>.
zh: 可於<a href="@url">此處</a>設定 IndexNow 選項。

en: No search engines supporting IndexNow have been found.
zh: 未找到支援 IndexNow 的搜尋引擎。

en: IndexNow submission is disabled.
zh: IndexNow 提交已停用。

en: Notify IndexNow search engines of changes <em>by default</em>
zh: 預設通知 IndexNow 搜尋引擎有變更

en: Notify IndexNow search engines of changes <em>now</em>
zh: 立即通知 IndexNow 搜尋引擎有變更

en: Send change notice to IndexNow compatible search engines right after submitting this form.
zh: 在提交此表單後立即發送變更通知至支援 IndexNow 的搜尋引擎。

en: Sitemap submission settings
zh: 網站地圖提交設定

en: Submit sitemaps to search engines
zh: 將網站地圖提交至搜尋引擎

en: IndexNow settings
zh: IndexNow 設定

en: Submit changes to IndexNow capable engines
zh: 將變更提交至支援 IndexNow 的引擎

en: Preferred IndexNow engine
zh: 偏好的 IndexNow 引擎

en: Index on every entity save operation
zh: 在每次實體儲存操作時建立索引

en: An IndexNow verification key needs to be generated and optionally added to <em>settings.php</em> in order for IndexNow engines to get notified about changes. This warning only applies to the production environment.
zh: 需要產生 IndexNow 驗證金鑰，並可選擇將其加入 <em>settings.php</em>，以便 IndexNow 引擎能接收變更通知。此警告僅適用於正式環境。

en: Simple XML Sitemap settings will be added only to entity forms of entity types enabled here. Settings for specific entity bundles (e.g. <em>page</em>) can be adjusted here or on the bundle pages.
zh: Simple XML Sitemap 設定僅會新增至此處啟用的實體類型表單。特定實體套件（例如 <em>頁面</em>）的設定可在此處或套件頁面中調整。

en: Simple XML Sitemap settings
zh: Simple XML Sitemap 設定

en: A sitemap index which lists all other sitemaps is now available and can be enabled.
zh: 現在已有可用的網站地圖索引，可列出所有其他網站地圖並啟用。

en: IndexNow notification
zh: IndexNow 通知

en: IndexNow notification checkbox
zh: IndexNow 通知核取方塊

en: Remove verification key from state
zh: 從 state 移除驗證金鑰

en: Generate verification key
zh: 產生驗證金鑰

en: The IndexNow verification key is saved in <em>settings.php</em>: @key
zh: IndexNow 驗證金鑰已儲存在 <em>settings.php</em>：@key

en: The IndexNow verification key is defined in <em>Drupal state</em>: @key
zh: IndexNow 驗證金鑰已定義於 <em>Drupal state</em>：@key

en: The IndexNow verification key is saved in <em>settings.php</em> and can be safely removed from <em>Drupal state</em>.
zh: IndexNow 驗證金鑰已儲存在 <em>settings.php</em>，可以安全地從 <em>Drupal state</em> 中移除。

en: Generates an index of your sitemaps.
zh: 生成網站地圖索引。

en: Sitemap URL generator
zh: 網站地圖 URL 產生器

en: Generates sitemap URLs for a sitemap index.
zh: 為網站地圖索引生成網站地圖 URL。

en: The default hreflang sitemap - lists URLs to be indexed by modern search engines.
zh: 預設 hreflang 網站地圖 — 列出供現代搜尋引擎索引的 URL。

en: The sitemap index listing all other sitemaps - useful if there are at least two other sitemaps. In most cases this sitemap should be last in the generation queue and set as the default sitemap.
zh: 網站地圖索引會列出所有其他網站地圖 — 當至少有兩個以上網站地圖時特別有用。在大多數情況下，這個網站地圖應排在生成佇列的最後並設為預設網站地圖。

en: The default hreflang sitemap type. A sitemap of this type is understood by most modern search engines.
zh: 預設的 hreflang 網站地圖類型。此類型網站地圖可被大多數現代搜尋引擎識別。

en: The sitemap index sitemap type. A sitemap of this type lists sitemaps of all other types.
zh: 網站地圖索引類型。此類型網站地圖會列出所有其他類型的網站地圖。

en: Hide branding
zh: 隱藏品牌資訊

en: Remove the 'Generated by the Simple XML Sitemap Drupal module' string from the XSL output.
zh: 從 XSL 輸出中移除「由 Simple XML Sitemap Drupal 模組生成」字串。

en: Generated by the <a href="@url">@module_name</a> Drupal module.
zh: 由 <a href="@url">@module_name</a> Drupal 模組生成。

en: Add custom internal drupal paths to specific sitemaps.
zh: 將自訂的 Drupal 內部路徑加入特定網站地圖。

en: Specify drupal internal (relative) paths, one per line. Do not forget to prepend the paths with a '/'.<br>Optionally link priority <em>(0.0 - 1.0)</em> can be added by appending it after a space.<br> Optionally link change frequency <em>(always / hourly / daily / weekly / monthly / yearly / never)</em> can be added by appending it after a space.
zh: 請指定 Drupal 的內部（相對）路徑，每行一個。別忘了在路徑前加上「/」。<br>選擇性地可在後方加上優先權 <em>(0.0 - 1.0)</em>。<br>選擇性地也可在後方加上更新頻率 <em>(always / hourly / daily / weekly / monthly / yearly / never)</em>。

en: <strong>Examples:</strong><br><em>/ 1.0 daily</em> -> home page with the highest priority and daily change frequency<br><em>/contact</em> -> contact page with the default priority and no change frequency information
zh: <strong>範例：</strong><br><em>/ 1.0 daily</em> → 首頁，最高優先權並設定為每日更新<br><em>/contact</em> → 聯絡頁，使用預設優先權且無更新頻率資訊

en: <strong>@sitemap, line @line</strong>: The path <em>@path</em> does not exist.
zh: <strong>@sitemap，第 @line 行</strong>：路徑 <em>@path</em> 不存在。

en: <strong>@sitemap, line @line</strong>: The path <em>@path</em> needs to start with a '/'.
zh: <strong>@sitemap，第 @line 行</strong>：路徑 <em>@path</em> 必須以「/」開頭。

en: <strong>@sitemap, line @line</strong>: The priority setting <em>@priority</em> for path <em>@path</em> is incorrect. Set the priority from 0.0 to 1.0.
zh: <strong>@sitemap，第 @line 行</strong>：路徑 <em>@path</em> 的優先權設定 <em>@priority</em> 不正確。請設定為 0.0 到 1.0。

en: <strong>@sitemap, line @line</strong>: The changefreq setting <em>@changefreq</em> for path <em>@path</em> is incorrect. The following are the correct values: <em>@changefreq_options</em>.
zh: <strong>@sitemap，第 @line 行</strong>：路徑 <em>@path</em> 的更新頻率設定 <em>@changefreq</em> 不正確。正確值為：<em>@changefreq_options</em>。

en: There are no languages other than the default language available.
zh: 除了預設語言外，沒有其他可用語言。

en: The sitemaps need to be regenerated.
zh: 需要重新生成網站地圖。

en: Sitemap submission status (ping protocol)
zh: 網站地圖提交狀態（ping 協定）

en: Page submission status (IndexNow protocol)
zh: 頁面提交狀態（IndexNow 協定）

en: Generates URLs from data sets collected in the hook_simple_sitemap_arbitrary_links_alter hook.
zh: 從 hook_simple_sitemap_arbitrary_links_alter 掛勾收集的資料集中生成 URL。

en: Generates standard-compliant hreflang XML sitemaps to enhance your site's SEO, notifies search engines of website changes via IndexNow and sitemap ping protocols, and provides a framework for developing other sitemap types.
zh: 產生符合標準的 hreflang XML 網站地圖以提升網站 SEO，並透過 IndexNow 與網站地圖 ping 協定通知搜尋引擎網站更新，同時提供框架以開發其他類型的網站地圖。

en: Edit entity sitemap settings
zh: 編輯實體網站地圖設定

en: Edit Simple XML Sitemap settings on entity forms.
zh: 在實體表單中編輯 Simple XML Sitemap 設定。
