Simple Slideshow (Splide JS) (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
