Simple Slideshow (Splide JS) (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
