Simple social icons (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: About
zh: 關於
