Simple Style Guide (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋
