A Simple Timeline (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.
