SimpleAds (2.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Number of clicks
zh: 点击次数

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Group description
zh: 小组描述

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Last Week
zh: 上周

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Export as CSV
zh: 导出为CSV

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Advertisements
zh: 广告

en: SimpleAds
zh: SimpleAds(简单广告)

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: All Time
zh: 全部时间

en: grouped
zh: 已分组
