SimpleMDE Markdown Editor (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: Spellchecker
zh: 拼写检查

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮
