SimpleMDE Markdown Editor (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Available buttons
ko: 사용 가능한 단추
