Simplenews Mailjet Subscriptions (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
