Simplenews Mailjet Subscriptions (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥
