Simplenews Scheduler (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시
