Simplenews Stats (3.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
