Simplenews Stats (4.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -
