Simplenews Stats (8.x-2.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -
