simpleSAMLphp Authentication (8.x-3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: role
ko: 역할

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Site default language code
ko: 사이트 기본 언어 코드
