simpleSAMLphp Authentication (8.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Site default language code
zh: 站点缺省语言代码
