Simplify (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Locale settings
zh: 區域設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Comment setting
zh: 回應設定

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 管理功能疊層介面

en: Promotion options
zh: 發布選項
