Simplify (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Locale settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Administrative overlay
ko: 관리용 오버레이

en: Promotion options
ko: 홍보 옵션
