Simply Signups (8.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple select
zh: 多選

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: edit template
zh: 編輯CCK格式範本

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Signups open
zh: Signups 已開放

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此欄位允許的最小值。空白表示無限制。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此欄位中允許的最大值。空白表示無限制。

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
