simplytest.me (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
