Sinceago (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Years
zh: 年

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
