Sinceago (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: About
ko: 소개
