Single Content Sync (1.4.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: About
ko: 소개
