Single DateTimePicker (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
zh: 结束日期 @title 不能早于开始日期
