Single DateTimePicker (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Start year
zh: 開始年份

en: End year
zh: 結束年份
