Single Date Time Picker (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
ko: @title 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜 이전일 수 없음
