Single Page Site (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。
