Single Page Site (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。
