Sirsi Get-A-Card (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: City
zh: 城市

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Save and Continue
zh: 儲存後繼續

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -
