Sirsi Get-A-Card (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Finish
ko: 완료
