Sirsi Get-A-Card (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭住址
