Site Module (2.1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Project type
zh: 專案型態

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: site
zh: 網站

en: Edit Info
zh: 編輯資訊

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Current password
zh: 現有密碼

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
