Site24x7 (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: China
ko: 중국

en: India
ko: 인도

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기
