Site Alert (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각
