Site Alert (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间
