Site Assistant (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
