Site Branding Per Role (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Defined on the Appearance or Theme Settings page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
ko: 모양 또는 테마 설정 페이지에서 정의됩니다. 사이트 로고를 변경할 적절한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Defined on the Site Information page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
ko: 사이트 정보 페이지에 정의되었습니다. 사이트 로고를 변경할 적절한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Toggle branding elements
ko: 브랜드 요소 전환

en: Choose which branding elements you want to show in this block instance.
ko: 이 블록 인스턴스에 표시할 브랜드 요소를 선택합니다.

en: Defined on the <a href=":appearance">Appearance Settings</a> or <a href=":theme">Theme Settings</a> page.
ko: <a href=":appearance">모양 설정</a> 또는 <a href=":theme">테마 설정</a> 페이지에서 정의됩니다.

en: Defined on the <a href=":information">Site Information</a> page.
ko: <a href=":information">사이트 정보</a> 페이지에 정의되었습니다.
