Site Branding Per Role (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: Defined on the Appearance or Theme Settings page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
zh: 在“外观设置”或“主题设置”页面上进行定义。您没有相应的许可权来更改站点徽标。

en: Defined on the Site Information page. You do not have the appropriate permissions to change the site logo.
zh: 在“站点信息”页面上进行定义。您没有相应的许可权来更改站点徽标。

en: Toggle branding elements
zh: 切换品牌元素

en: Choose which branding elements you want to show in this block instance.
zh: 选择您希望显示在这个区块实例的标志性元素。

en: Defined on the <a href=":appearance">Appearance Settings</a> or <a href=":theme">Theme Settings</a> page.
zh: 于<a href=":appearance">外观设置</a>或<a href=":theme">主题设置</a>页面中定义。

en: Defined on the <a href=":information">Site Information</a> page.
zh: 于<a href=":information">网站信息</a>页面中定义。
