Site Branding Per Role (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo
